ROC Wall

Wall Leadership


One of the benefits of the Rensselaer Outing Club is our very own climbing gym located in the '87 gym on RPI campus. The ROC Wall is supervised and maintained by the wall leaders. These club members have been granted permission from the ROC Executive Committee to hold their own hours at the gym and operate on their own. Each wall leader is required to host at least one regular hour per week at the ROC Wall otherwise they risk losing their position.


Leadership Policies

Download PDF

Directions:

The ROC Wall is located in the lower level of the RPI '87 Gym near the racquetball courts.


Links:


Leaders:


Name Email
Helaina Hurwitzhurwih@rpi.edu
Felicia Peacockpeacof@rpi.edu
Jan Bartosbartoj4@rpi.edu
Ethan Cantlincantle@rpi.edu
Aidan Curtinaidan.p.curtin@gmail.com
Greg Cowancowang@rpi.edu
Marissa Giovinogiovim@rpi.edu
Samuel Ansaldoansals@rpi.edu
Alex Perkinsperkia3@rpi.edu
Jacob Steinersteinj4@rpi.edu
Joshua Strickerstricj2@rpi.edu

Wall Schedule