ROC Wall

Directions:

The ROC Wall is located in the lower level of the RPI '87 Gym near the racquetball courts.

Wall Schedule


Leadership Policies

Download PDF

Leaders:


Name Email
John Parksparksj3@rpi.edu
Elena Perezpereze4@rpi.edu
Brian Deissdeissb@rpi.edu
Clare Currancurrac3@rpi.edu
Ariana Gerdisgerdia@rpi.edu
Tim Schwedschwet@rpi.edu
Cormac Ramseyramsec2@rpi.edu
Brian Andersonanderb5@rpi.edu
Ben Urbanskiurbanb@rpi.edu
Julia Meissnermeissj@rpi.edu
Mason Sklarsklarm2@rpi.edu
Christina Linolinoc@rpi.edu
Vincent Chenchenv3@rpi.edu
Ethan Josephjosepe2@rpi.edu
Anthony Johnsonjohnsa20@rpi.edu

Activity Chair


Chair image

Matthew Elwell

Mechanical Engineering | 2022

elwelm@rpi.edu


Hello, my name is Matthew, and I am the ROC Wall chair!. Climbing at the wall has been my go-to activity for staying healthy and avoiding the stress of classwork and I am very excited to be able to share my passion with the club. If you have any questions, comments, concerns, ideas, or jokes related to the wall (or you just want to chat), feel free to shoot me an email. I hope to see you all climbing soon!